01/01/2020

I’ve decided for the month of January I am going to walk an hour every day to get started with excercise. I will also meditate for 30 minutes every day in January to build myself up. I haven’t really picked out a diet to follow. Starting tomorrow im going to cut everything out from what i drink except for water and coffee. No beer. No redbull. No monster. No mountain dew. No wine. No OJ. Coffee and water.

Official weigh in was 183lbs.

I think I may create a blog journal for this weight loss journey. When I do I’ll link it.

First day of a brand new decade! Here we go! Taking the first step.

Have an awesome rest of your day!!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close